Jags agree to terms with 16 Undrafted Rookie Free Agents

The Jacksonville Jaguars have agreed to terms with the following 16 undrafted rookie free agents, the club announced today.

To make room on the roster, the Jaguars released 11 veteran players, including second-year TE E.J. Bibbs, second-year RB Bronson Hill, second-year OL Colin Kelly, third-year LB Sean Porter, fourth-year RB Daryl Richardson, first-year TE Gannon Sinclair, first-year S Elijah Shumate, first-year OL Arturo Uzdavinis, third-year OL Greg Van Roten, second-year WR Tony Washington and second-year WR Shane Wynn.